Minister confirms Invest NI Review panel members (Department for the Economy)

Economy Minister Gordon Lyons today confirmed the appointment of two panel members to the Independent Review of Invest Northern Ireland.

Dame Rotha Johnston DBE and Ms Maureen O’Reilly will work with the panel chair, Sir Michael Lyons, to deliver an independent assessment of Invest NI’s efficiency and effectiveness, as well as its capacity to strategically align with the Department’s 10X Economic Vision.